Close Alerts
Close Alerts

Important Information

Please visit our 2018 Local General Elections section on this website for information, links, resources and more to help prepare you for the upcoming local government general elections, School District 72 Board elections, the Cortes Island Community Hall Service, and Cortes Island First Responder Service Referendums.

Staff

Questions? Let us know. Contact one of our departments today.

Strathcona Regional District Directory

The staff at Strathcona Regional District spans across a variety of departments, ranging from corporate administration to facility staff. Below is a listing of SRD departments as well as contact information.

Community Services

Parks & Planning – planning@srd.ca
Engineering – engineering@srd.ca

Corporate Service

corporate@srd.ca

Communications

communications@srd.ca

Finance

finance@srd.ca

Mapping/GIS

gis@srd.ca
www.srdgis.ca

REC-REATE

recreate@srd.ca
www.recreatesg.com

Connected Coast

connectedcoast@srd.ca
www.connectedcoast.com

Strathcona Gardens

gardens@srd.ca
www.strathconagardens.com