Close Alerts

CloseClose Alerts

Masks Now Required Within All SRD Facilities

In response to the Nov. 19 Provincial Health Order, visitors are now required to wear a mask covering the nose and mouth in all public and common spaces within all SRD facilities.

Staff

Questions? Let us know. Contact one of our departments today.

Strathcona Regional District Staff Directory

General Inquiries

SRD Corporate Office – 990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC   V9W 7Z8
Office Hours – Monday to Friday | 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed during Statutory Holidays

Reception 250-830-6700 | 1-877-830-2990
Fax: 250-830-6710  |  administration@srd.ca

Office of the CAO

Chief Administrative Officer, David Leitch
250-830-6703  |   dleitch@srd.ca

Community Services

Communications & Media Relations – communications@srd.ca  |  250-830-6724

Corporate/Legislative Services – corporate@srd.ca  |  250-830-6704

Finance – finance@srd.ca  |  250-830-6720

Human Resources – hr@srd.ca  |  250-830-6723

Strathcona Gardens – gardens@srd.ca  |  250-830-6777  | www.strathconagardens.com

Projects & Initiatives
Connected Coast – connectedcoast@srd.ca | www.connectedcoast.ca
REC-REATE – recreate@srd.ca | www.recreatesg.ca
Strathcona Community Health Network – health@srd.ca  |  www.strathcona-chn.net/