Close Alerts

CloseClose Alerts

COVID-19

The situation regarding COVID-19 continues to evolve.  The health and safety of our communities are our top priority and we will continue to keep you informed.

Contact

We're here to help - please call or email your inquiries.

As a precautionary measure to help limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus and for the safety of our community and SRD employees, SRD Administrative Office is closing its doors to the public.

We’re accessible and still here to help by phone or email.


SRD Staff Contact information:

General Inquiries

SRD Corporate Office – 990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC   V9W 7Z8
Office Hours – Monday to Friday | 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed during Statutory Holidays

Reception 250-830-6700 | 1-877-830-2990
Fax: 250-830-6710  |  administration@srd.ca

Office of the CAO

Chief Administrative Officer, David Leitch
250-830-6703  |   dleitch@srd.ca

Community Services

Communications & Media Relationscommunications@srd.ca  |  250-830-6724

Corporate/Legislative Servicescorporate@srd.ca  |  250-830-6704

Financefinance@srd.ca  |  250-830-6720

Human Resourceshr@srd.ca  |  250-830-6723

Strathcona Gardensgardens@srd.ca  |  250-830-6777  | www.strathconagardens.com

Projects & Initiatives
Connected Coast – connectedcoast@srd.ca | www.connectedcoast.ca
REC-REATE – recreate@srd.ca | www.recreatesg.ca
Strathcona Community Health Network – health@srd.ca  |  www.strathcona-chn.net/


After Hours Emergency Contact Info:

If there is a threat to life, property or the environment, hang up and dial 9-1-1.

If your concern is about:

  • Area D drinking water – Please call the Campbell River Firehall 250-287-7444
  • Quathiaski Cove Sewer – Please call Russell Avon 250-204-1702

For all other issues, please call back during regular business hours or leave a message in our general mailbox 250-830-6700
Your call will be returned as soon as possible when our office reopens.


If you are unsure who to contact, please submit your inquiry below and the appropriate SRD representative will get back to you.  Thank you,

Send us a Message

* Required Fields