Close Alerts

Departments

Questions? We are here to help.

General Inquiries

SRD Corporate Office – 990 Cedar Street, Campbell River, BC   V9W 7Z8
Office Hours – Monday to Friday | 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Closed during Statutory Holidays

Reception 250-830-6700 | 1-877-830-2990
Fax: 250-830-6710  |  info@srd.ca

Office of the CAO

Chief Administrative Officer, David Leitch
250-830-6703  |   dleitch@srd.ca

Community Services

 

Communications & Media Relations – communications@srd.ca  |  250-830-6724


Corporate/Legislative Services
 – corporate@srd.ca  |  250-830-6704


Emergency Preparedness
– preparedness@srd.ca  |  250-830-6702


Engineering (Water, Sewer, Solid Waste)
engineering@srd.ca  |  250-830-6709


Finance
 – finance@srd.ca  |  250-830-6720


Human Resources
 – hr@srd.ca  |  250-830-6723


Strathcona Gardens Recreation Complex
 – gardens@srd.ca  |  250-830-6777  | www.strathconagardens.com


Projects & Initiatives